Trying New Things

Trying New

So ever since I’ve got back home I’ve been trying some new stuff. First, I’ve been watching Orange is the New Black. Now I know the cliche of saying oh it’s so good, best TV show on Netflix blah blah blah. Now, I’m usually not one for dramas… I have enough drama in my life and I can usually only handle about a season of drama TV shows. BUT OITNB is a really great drama/comedic show. The acting is superb and I like how it shows the systems problems. Like spending prison money on cars and houses and not on the inmates who should have it. Yes, they are considered criminals, but they still have basic human rights, nobody should take that away from them. This is a really great show and everyone should watch it.

Next, today I got my MateFit Tea in the mail. WHOOP! I’m so excited. The detox and the metabolism booster are supposed to help you loose weight WITH workout and eating right of course. I’m VERY particular of what weight supplements and teas that I purchase. I did some research into this Mate Fit Tea and so far so good. So I’ll keep my blog updated 🙂

Leave a comment